"Once a Beta, Always a Beta, Everywhere a Beta"

The following is a list of all Delta Theta active members.

New 2007 Executive Officers:

-701- David Bussman 
-681- Will Bolt   Vice President - Internal bolt006@bama.ua.edu
-680- Tyler Poston  Vice President - External posto003@bama.ua.edu
-700- Blake Perry Treasurer  
-683- Kenny Nichols Secretary nicho074@bama.ua.edu
-704- Blake Bailey  Chapter Development  
-676- Will Yates Risk Management yates017@bama.ua.edu



-651- Will Hardy Member of Alabama football Team wilber15@aol.com
-652- Stephen Smith Member of Jason's smith406@bama.ua.edu
-653- Ryan Ruff   ruff002@bama.ua.edu
-654- Nate Weis   weis002@bama.ua.edu
-658- Ben Franko   bfrank011@bama.ua.edu
-659- Brad Johnson   johns132@bama.ua.edu
-661- Thomas Beatrous   beatr001@bama.ua.edu
-664- Ben Glasscock IFC Vice President of Recruitment, Chorister, Public Relations Chair glass016@bama.ua.edu
-665- Kevin Thomas IFC Vice President of Risk Management, Web Editor, Zap Rep, Composite Chairman webmaster@deltatheta.org
-667- John Lee Ritual Chairman lee139@bama.ua.edu
-668- Johnny Harlan Rush Chairman, Parent's/Alumni Weekend Chair harla002@bama.ua.edu
-669- Will Martin Formal Chair marti115@bama.ua.edu
-670- Talmage Woodall (TeTon) IFC Rep wooda015@bama.ua.edu
-671- Jacob Robinson   robin082@bama.ua.edu
-672- Brandon Cohen Scholarship Chairman, Alumni Relations Chair cohen005@bama.ua.edu
-673- Brandon Harp   beharp2001@yahoo.com
-674- Corey Moss Philanthropy Chairman moss017@bama.ua.edu
-675- Micheal Feeley (D.C.)   feele001@bama.ua.edu
-676- Will Yates House Manager, Member of Alabama football Team yates017@bama.ua.edu
-677- Dan Holcombe Pledge Trainer Mohamed6940@aol.com
-679- Will Hoelscher   hoels001@bama.ua.edu
-680- Tyler Poston   posto003@bama.ua.edu
-681- Will Bolt   bolt006@bama.ua.edu
-682- Cal Johnson    
-683- Kenny Nichols   nicho074@bama.ua.edu
-684- John Grant Gordon   gordo029@bama.ua.edu
-685- Jamie Hill   carli014@bama.ua.edu
-686- Ben Carlisle    
-687- Clint Snider    
-688- Steve Lutz    
-691- Jordan Spencer    
-692- Grady Tissington    
-693- Joe Hall    
-694- Austin Norton    
-695- David Flick    
-696- Blane Dolbare Sports Chairman  
-697- Rob Ikner    
-698- Trey Reeves IFC Rep, IFC Judical Board, Social Chairman  
-699- Greg Ikner    
-700- Blake Perry    
-701- David Bussman    
-702- Gayton Lorino Jr.    
-703- Donny Sephenson    
-704- Blake Bailey    
-705- Chase Henderson    
-706- Matt Dodson    
-707- Neil Taylor    
-708- Nathan Weinberger    
-709- Alan Hardin    
-710- Levi Fingerman    
-711- Justin "Pepito" Uffinger    
-712- Rowdy Pajares    
-713- David Sowell    
-714- Evan Whitten    
-715- David Russo    
-716- Stephen Teasley    
-717- Nick Muse    
-718- Chris Hutchins    
-719- Boone Phillips    


Judicial Board "-Kai- Committee"


-651- Will Hardy


-629- Jason Hudson

-654- Nate Weis

-665- Kevin Thomas

-668- Johnny Harlan


If you have any questions or comments
please e-mail the webmaster at:
or call (205) 462-1020

Our Chapter / Members / Alumni / Rush / Calendar / Pictures / E-Mail Us / Home

                         Overstock Products - The Best of As Seen On TV

SEO web positioning search engine optimization The objective of Search Engine Optimization (SEO) is to achieve high natural search engine placement for relevant keywords or keyword phrases. SEO website positioning and Multilingual Web Sites. Natural Search Engine Optimization (SEO) is a process that aligns a website's code and content with strategic keyword phrase targeting, ultimately assisting a search engine algorithm in understanding a website's keyword focus. SEO can be simple for some websites, while others may require intense website code, content, navigation and internal linking changes. Submitawebsite's SEO services have proven to significantly increase natural search engine rankings.